a little get to know me quiz

i love to answer these quiz things and pretend that i’m famous and being asked these questions in an interview, dorky i know.  i found this quiz online and thought i’d post it for fun and because i’m bored.

1. When do you feel happiest?  i feel most happiest when i’m with the mister or family and friends, when eating really great food, watching a great band play live, travelling and cooking.

2. How do you take care of yourself? I don’t eat a lot of processed foods. I drink a lot of water. I try and sleep 7-8 hours every night. I laugh a whole lot. And I take a multi vitamin everyday.

3. Are you internally or externally motivated?  i’m actually not an overly motivated person, which probably seems really bad but i’m a bit more laid-back and take it as it comes type of gal.

4. What do you do for fun?  watch movies, read, travel, go vintage shopping, go see bands play, cook.

5. What intimidates you?  people my age who have scary important careers and who haven’t seen much of the world, i still think i’m a bit too young to be settled and i’m almost 30!

6. What is something you are proud of?  going travelling by myself and the fact that i’m a compassionate human being.

7. Finish the sentence: I never... take life or myself too seriously.

8. Favorite vacation spot?  anywhere in america, i feel most at home there.

9. Today is a (rate from 1 to 10)  3 – i was off sick today and my back and foot were hurting like crazy, but i did get some college work done and i watched some gilmore girls and got some new recipes i wanna try so it wasn’t a total loss.

10. Finish the sentence: If you knew me really well you’d know... i have an almost ridiculous phobia of sick.  i cannot be near anybody throwing up or i go grey and start shaking. yup, i’m a freak. hahaha!

Leave a Reply

