The Alphabet Of Me

Inspired by Miss Keri-Lou, I thought I would give this a go….

A – America, my second home.

B – Beach.

C – Christmas, my favourite holiday.

D – Debating, I’m pretty opinionated.

E – Eating Out, nothing better than dinner in a restaurant.

F – Funny, I love to laugh and make others laugh.

G – G-Funk, my soulmate.

H – Hippie.  If I could go back in time, it would be to the late 60s/early 70s.

I – I Heart The Man In The Moon blog

J – Japanese culture, I can’t get enough green tea, sushi, geisha, origami, haiku.

K – Kitsch, I want everything in my house to be kitsch and retro.

L – Love, is my religion.

M – Movies and Music, the best way to spend my time.

N – Nerd. I am a goofball, nerd, geek whatever!

O – Other cultures. I love to learn about other cultures and religions.

P – Peter Pan, my favourite childhood story.

Q – Quirky, I don’t follow the crowd and I like to be different.

R – Reading, I will read pretty much whatever is put in front of me.

S – Sunshine, I don’t deal well with cold weather.

T – Thrifting.  I love to spend time in vintage and thrift shops for cool finds.

U – Urban, I love to visit cities and spend time just walking around.

V – Vegetarian and proud!

W – Wanderlust, I need to explore.

X – Xenodocheionology, I do love me a stay in a hotel especially theme hotels or Vegas hotels!

Y – Yellow, my favourite colour.

Z – Zoo.  I love animals especially giraffes, turtles, wombats, sloths, slow loris.

*images from weheartit*

Leave a Reply

